No, when you choose to drop your MyHermes parcel off at a drop-off point, you use the same label as when your parcel is being collected.
It's the label that you are emailed after placing an order and it is also viewable in your account.
Note: If you have booked a parcel for collection but later decide that you would rather drop the parcel at a drop-off point, you don't need to cancel your collection.
Just drop the parcel off at the drop-off point and your collection will be automatically cancelled. You and your customers can find a local drop off point here.